Frames

TECHNOLOGIES
INNOVANTES

Face à un secteur dynamique et des modes de consommation en pleine évolution, Marchon Eyewear est déterminé à maintenir sa position de leader en fournissant les solutions de lunetterie les plus innovantes et efficaces à ses clients à travers le monde.

 

DESIGN 
DISTINCT

Marchon Eyewear et VSP consacrent d'importantes ressources pour développer des technologies qui influencent le monde physique et numérique des lunettes et des soins oculaires.

Distinct Designs
Flexon Frames

UNE QUALITÉ
OPTIMALE

Marchon Eyewear collabore avec les plus grandes marques afin de toujours repousser les limites en termes de design, de matériaux innovants et de fabrication intelligente, et ainsi de concevoir des lunettes originales qui allient qualité abordable et style.

UN LABORATOIRE
D'INNOVATIONS

The SHOP est le laboratoire d'innovations de VSP, en association avec des universités de recherche de premier plan et des sociétés Fortune 500 pour développer des technologies qui influencent le monde physique et numérique des lunettes et des soins oculaires.

innovation lab
© 2020 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
© 2020 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Frames

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

Facing a dynamic industry and evolving consumer preferences, Marchon Eyewear is dedicated to staying ahead of the curve by providing the most innovative and relevant eyewear solutions to people around the world.

DISTINCT
DESIGNS

Marchon Eyewear and VSP dedicate significant resources to developing the technologies that are influencing the physical and digital worlds of eyewear and eye care.

Distinct Designs
Flexon Frames

MAXIMUM value

Working with leading brands to constantly push the envelope through distinct designs, innovative materials and clever constructions, Marchon Eyewear’s goal is to consistently design distinctive eyewear that offers accessible quality, style and value.

INNOVATION LAB

The SHOP is VSP Global’s innovation lab, partnering with leading research universities and Fortune 500 companies to develop technologies that influence the physical and digital worlds of eyewear and eye care.

innovation lab
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
© 2019 Marchon Eyewear, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy