Lacoste Sunglasses

Lacoste

L903S

Color: 035, 664

Lacoste Glasses for Men & Women

Lacoste

L2841, L2838

Color: 001, 467

Für Lacoste ist das Leben ein schöner Sport!

Seitdem 1933 das erste Poloshirt kreiert wurde, setzt Lacoste auf sein authentisches Sporterbe, um durch einen einmaligen und originellen Lifestyle für Frauen, Männer und Kinder Optimismus und Eleganz auf der ganzen Welt zu verbreiten.

Mit einer Vision, das führende Unternehmen auf dem Markt des erstklassigen Casualwear zu sein, ist die Marke mit dem Krokodil durch ein selektives Vertriebsnetz heute in 120 Ländern präsent. Jede Sekunde werden zwei Lacoste Artikel auf der Welt verkauft.

Lacoste bietet ein komplettes Produktangebot: Kleidung, Lederwaren, Düfte, Schuhe, Brillen, Homewear, Uhren und Unterwäsche - alle Produkte werden mit höchster Qualität und verantwortungsbewusst und unter ethischen Gesichtspunkten verarbeitet.

www.Lacoste.com

Gefällt Ihnen, was Sie sehen?

Setzen Sie Ihre PLZ unten ein, um diese Brillen in einem Geschäft in Ihrer Nähe zu finden.

Lacoste Sunglasses for Men & Women

Lacoste

L186S

Color: 315 Green Matte

Lacoste Eyeglasses for Men & Women Watch Video

Lacoste

L2773

Color: 424 Blue

Lacoste

L2771

Color: 214 Havana

For Lacoste, Life is a Beautiful Sport!

Since the very first polo was created in 1933, Lacoste relies on its authentic sports heritage to spring optimism and elegance on the world thanks to a unique and original lifestyle for women, men and children.

With a vision to be the leading player in the premium casual wear market, the Crocodile brand is today present in 120 countries through a selective distribution network. Two Lacoste items are sold every second in the world.

Lacoste offers a complete range of products: apparel, leather goods, fragrances, footwear, eyewear, home wear,watches and underwear, all of them being elaborated in the most qualitative, responsible and ethical way.

www.Lacoste.com

Like What you See?

Enter your ZIP Code below to find these frames in a store near you.